Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [BLTZ] [IPO Hybrid] BlitzCoin | proof of concept coin | pure speculative - page 8. (Read 200928 times)

Activity: 84
Merit: 10
It looks like chango is good fit too expensive for taking over development of BLTZ after all. So everyone is aware, he asked for 1M BLTZ to do it, which seems unfeasible based on the current level of donations.

FTFY Smiley

Sorry guys but I have to charge for the cost of opportunity, I work as a professional software developer and that is my rate, some people think that it is expensive but I am currently living in Switzerland (a very expensive country :p).

Cheers!

1M blitz is about 10-20 BTC if you make this coin a better coin Smiley Or even more... Would you do it for 750k blitz?

No Smiley.

But actually you don't have to donate if you agree to increase the supply by 1M more coins ~ 1%, I can program the pow reward to include a reward with 10000 coins to my address for 1000 blocks, while we are in the transition to POS or maybe include this in the POS itself, this will effectively dilute the value of the coin but I think it is fair since every holder will be donating 1% of the value of his coins.

And the money raised till now can be used for other community projects. What do you think ?

Cheers!

That's fine to me...
Activity: 154
Merit: 100
It looks like chango is good fit too expensive for taking over development of BLTZ after all. So everyone is aware, he asked for 1M BLTZ to do it, which seems unfeasible based on the current level of donations.

FTFY Smiley

Sorry guys but I have to charge for the cost of opportunity, I work as a professional software developer and that is my rate, some people think that it is expensive but I am currently living in Switzerland (a very expensive country :p).

Cheers!

1M blitz is about 10-20 BTC if you make this coin a better coin Smiley Or even more... Would you do it for 750k blitz?

No Smiley.