Author

Topic: [ANN] Cinni | Mandatory: Convert your Cinni to Stakecoin. Instuctions posted. - page 113. (Read 739163 times)

legendary
Activity: 882
Merit: 1000
bye bye cinni....  Cry

Rynomster is on IRC.  I'm talking with him, the dev team is absolutely not running away.

Just a tiny update for us loyal investors?
Activity: 406
Merit: 250
bye bye cinni....  Cry

Rynomster is on IRC.  I'm talking with him, the dev team is absolutely not running away.
Activity: 609
Merit: 500
Activity: 546
Guys&Girls, just buy a small amount which you can afford, every day. That way we will build up bullish pressure and price will go up later on.
Im buying 10-15€ worth every day. If many of us would do the same then it would be enough to keep CINNI going up nice and easy.

That makes 300 euros a month. Cheesy I'm still a student, can't afford this for crypto 12x a year. Grin

Im not saying that you should invest 15eur a day aswell.  Invest the amount you can afford. Doesnt matter if its 50 cents of 50€. What matters is the community. Wink
Guys&Girls, just buy a small amount which you can afford, every day. That way we will build up bullish pressure and price will go up later on.
Im buying 10-15€ worth every day. If many of us would do the same then it would be enough to keep CINNI going up nice and easy.

That makes 300 euros a month. Cheesy I'm still a student, can't afford this for crypto 12x a year. Grin
devs should not keep silence, it hurt CINNI and inverstors

The devs disappeared for a reason. They r working hard. Or they dumped and left. U choose.

Devs should come and say Hi, to stop with that discussion.
Activity: 215
Merit: 102

If they have then I am just sticking with Bitcoin and NLG (which is 100% legit)

Premine Reserved for Dutch citizens: 150M (9%)
Premine for Development, Marketing, Bounties: 20M (1%)

good luck  Grin Grin Grin

The devs disappeared for a reason. They r working hard. Or they dumped and left. U choose.