Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] {CredenceCoin} - CRDNC - Lending-Staking-Referrals-Mining - page 60. (Read 125279 times)

Activity: 168
Merit: 100
I do like the background color but the side bar color makes it hard to read. In a nutshell, better background color, worse sidebar color. Let's keep working on it.

Well I was just too lazy to change the color on text on the left.  But the text on the left should definitely change to probably white or yellow, if they were to use that darker sidebar color. 

I thought others would have suggested mock ups.  I am not good at this, but Here is what I would do.  I just changed the background color and the side bar color.  The font colors on the left should be changed.  I also made some boxes a  little smaller.

Activity: 51
Merit: 0
@MaxiCrypto

Ive watched the market for the last 3 days and every few hours someone is making a big sell order for 1 or 2 btc worth eating 2-3 pages of Ask prices in one go. Its not profit takers since they would sell at the best price their order. Every time it happens price goes down by 10 000 satoshis and recover slowly. First time it bought the price down to 10 000 satoshis but support has build up over time at 25 000/ 30 000 satoshis. I am not trying to FUD like poster above think but I find it concerning as an investor to enter a position when the price is push down every few hours.

It's very simple, it's very easy to be a whale in a small exchange like Mercatox. The whale set a low price (1.5$ for example) to push the price down and the weak hands will think "Oh, it crashed, sell everything before it's too late". Of course, the weak hands will sell at a super low price (1$), the whale buy it all at a price lower than his price (1$<1.5$) and the weak hands will be out of this game. After he buy all, the price will go up again.
It's classical.
Is Credence the only Lending platform that allowed its investors to cash out after investing?
I think so.....