Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] CyberTrust - BRINGING INSTITUTIONAL INVESTORS IN CRYPTOMARKET - page 11. (Read 11565 times)

Activity: 280
Merit: 100
Hi everybody! I collected general information on the first results of fundraising. According to my data, the project attracted 11 million dollars during the closed round, while a target was 7.5 million. The plan is to collect 18 million until beginning of Pre-ICO. In my opinion, the result is very good. What about you, guys?
Activity: 252
Tell me, what was the volume of tokens initially placed? How many tokens were issued and how much is it in USD?
Greetings. If I'm not mistaken, the company has issued 600,000 coins at an initial cost of 0.6 Eth per coin.

Activity: 261
Merit: 10
Tell me, what was the volume of tokens initially placed? How many tokens were issued and how much is it in USD?
Activity: 364
I'm not very good at these financial terms. Explain me, what is the possibility of converting CABS-tokens to crypto-notes?
Activity: 397
Merit: 254
A few days contributions are not moved. Why? May be because on the main page of the site specified, the softcap is still 25000ETH and collected 42000ETH. Why invest more? Not seen hardcap. Also, your "private round" is finished, but we still see it. All this is misleading, and investors go by. Adjust the scale.

P.s. And it would be good to run banners on niche sites.
Activity: 700
Merit: 250
The idea is worthy of attention. I hope you will succeed.  Smiley
Thank you for your support!
Activity: 308
Merit: 24
The idea is worthy of attention. I hope you will succeed.  Smiley
Activity: 13
Merit: 0
About token use, you say "1 CABS Token entitles the holder to securitize 1 BTC or equivalent quantities of selected other cryptocurrencies such as Ethereum or Bitcoin Cash"