Pages:
Author

Topic: ✅|ANN| 🌍DESIRE |NeoScrypt| |🔨MasterNodes🔨| - COIN OF YOUR DREAMS! - page 7. (Read 167279 times)

Activity: 45
Merit: 0
new high performance low latency pool champmine.de
miner -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://champmine.de:4233 -u WALLET -p c=DSR
fee introductory offer 0.25% only
Activity: 14
Hi all, I'm relatively new to the DSR community and decided to setup my own Master Node.
  • I got it running on the VPS, got Sentinel installed, and it's active.
  • In the desktop core wallet, it's running as ENABLED
  • Had it running for 24 hours. But nothing happened in terms of coin generation
  • Did Start Alias again... and suddenly my MN was PRE-ENABLED
  • 10 minutes later it turned to ENABLED again. So everything should be working
  • Now my main question would be: when moon?
  • No kidding, but when can I see income generated from the MN? 1 day? 5 days?

Hello. Usually it takes approx. 48 hours before new coins generation will start on fresh configured masternode.
Activity: 4
Hi all, I'm relatively new to the DSR community and decided to setup my own Master Node.
  • I got it running on the VPS, got Sentinel installed, and it's active.
  • In the desktop core wallet, it's running as ENABLED
  • Had it running for 24 hours. But nothing happened in terms of coin generation
  • Did Start Alias again... and suddenly my MN was PRE-ENABLED
  • 10 minutes later it turned to ENABLED again. So everything should be working
  • Now my main question would be: when moon?
  • No kidding, but when can I see income generated from the MN? 1 day? 5 days?
Activity: 42
#Desire #Core #mining

Minere info
miner.exe -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://eumine.eu:4233 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -p DSR

https://eumine.eu/

good have new pool for dsr
Activity: 17
#Desire #Core #mining

Minere info
miner.exe -a neoscrypt -o stratum+tcp://eumine.eu:4233 -u YOUR_WALLET_ADDRESS -p DSR

https://eumine.eu/
Activity: 42
Hey dev ,When DSR list more exchange?