Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [DIEM] CarpeDiemCoin Ҩ Halves Daily Ҩ 48 Seconds for FULL CONFIRMATION - page 32. (Read 90001 times)

Activity: 322
Merit: 250
I see there is a growing community here and a huge interest especially at Poloniex. Trading is very steady and also the price has gone up without too much pumping and dumping from 3 litoshis to around 9-15 litoshis so that is quite an impressive launch on the Poloniex trading platforms. I also now know what the name means and it sounds to me like pretty cool and nerdy to me. I studied Latin when I was a kid for one year in school but I didn't know that! Dum Spiro Spero and let's see this coin rocket on Poloniex! Grin

What is your blog link?

Hey everyone I emailed Tristan from Poloniex to set up a 150k give away. Was wondering if anyone wanted to join in and how much u guys would want everyone to get. I am apm.matthews on Poloniex and my DIEM add is. 1PFUUq79zVfcU5fvks2A1qQAkScUxdufRi let me know what u think
Activity: 192
Merit: 100
Carpe Diem Coin will you please consider moving eminer.pl from your pool list untill they pay out?
Activity: 56
Merit: 10
I see there is a growing community here and a huge interest especially at Poloniex. Trading is very steady and also the price has gone up without too much pumping and dumping from 3 litoshis to around 9-15 litoshis so that is quite an impressive launch on the Poloniex trading platforms. I also now know what the name means and it sounds to me like pretty cool and nerdy to me. I studied Latin when I was a kid for one year in school but I didn't know that! Dum Spiro Spero and let's see this coin rocket on Poloniex! Grin

What is your blog link?
Activity: 84
im doing giveaways on poloniex, under the name Kingdiem1019, if u got some coins from me and post a reply on here ill send u some more!

support DIEM, hold it and cherish it. its still a baby coin u know!!  Smiley Smiley

Heya Mimon,