Author

Topic: [ANN] ¤ DMD Diamond 3.0 | Scarce ¤ Valuable ¤ Secure | PoS 3.0 | Masternodes 65% - page 508. (Read 1260624 times)

Activity: 170
Merit: 100
Hello.

First, great job with DMD  Wink

Second, I am new in this cryptocurrency and I can't download the nvidia miner from https://cryptomining-blog.com/wp-content/files/ccminer-1-2-windows.zip.

can someone help me?

Thanks in advise
legendary
Activity: 3052
Merit: 1053
bit.diamonds | uNiq.diamonds

2nd anniversary birthday cake competition!

Details for Block #1
Hash   000002e9686a879460eb5497d51a99fa6d5cad4a9edabb5112bd915b7d2302fc
Date/Time   2013-07-13 06:22:11
https://chainz.cryptoid.info/dmd/block.dws?000002e9686a879460eb5497d51a99fa6d5cad4a9edabb5112bd915b7d2302fc.htm

Lets prepare a nice two years anniversary  birthday party for DMD Diamond!
Deadline for take part in this event is the 13. July.

Ruleset:

200 DMD bounty for the most beautiful picture of:
a cake with DMD Diamond  written on it and two candles on it
additional the picture include a paper near the cake with the BTT username written on it
(or other forum username where this promotion is posted)

positive side effect
if u not win the bounty u should at least have a beautiful and delicious cake u can eat

legendary
duration and enddate of DMD CLoudmining promotion campaign "bounty auction" is now defined 13.07
same day as the birthday cake competition will end

below is from Diamond forum
to take part in this promotion u need to use this thread there:
https://bit.diamonds/community/index.php/topic,113.msg723.html#msg723

UPDATE: start with 16.06 because of high increased DMD value
the bounty will be 0.06/cryptsy DMD BTC sellorderprice
example 0.06:0.00060= 100

(actual promotion 100 DMD bounty each day once for highest bid on dmd cloudmining shares
100 DMD at a market price of 0.0006 would be at minimum bid of 0.1 BTC instant 60% ROI)

to make i easyer and less work we will manage the bids for 7 days
so u can bid for days in advance too