Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] DopeCoin - DopeCoin is now on Blockfolio Signal - page 86. (Read 635462 times)

Activity: 1
Merit: 100

I heard about DOPE a lot of time ago when it was added to some deepweb markets. This news about the dispensary adoption is really great and important for cryptos in general. I had to buy me some Dopecoin on bittrex because I'm sure real life usage will be huge soon for this coin. I

yes gonna be buying my self some more... as we all know and hope that when not if cryptos can be used in real worth then it is the only way it is gonna hit the masses...

I just put around a bitcoin worth on Bittrex.

That had me thinking the math. It's only a few visits for a person to spend that much. We're talking high value hence high volume turnover. Can't see the site but is there any limit to spends?

You can spend as much as you want, theres daily limits on withdrawals.
legendary
Activity: 1512
Merit: 1000
The Dude Of DopeCoin
I am new in dope coin community, bought a stack from Bittrex, this coin is really good and in real use for medical purpose.

Good to see you aboard Soomro! Have you joined our slack channel ?
Activity: 602
Merit: 250
any update on poswallet... would be great to get these stacking while i wait to use them... dont like downloading to many wallets and dont think i got enough atm to solo stack

I heard about DOPE a lot of time ago when it was added to some deepweb markets. This news about the dispensary adoption is really great and important for cryptos in general. I had to buy me some Dopecoin on bittrex because I'm sure real life usage will be huge soon for this coin. I

yes gonna be buying my self some more... as we all know and hope that when not if cryptos can be used in real worth then it is the only way it is gonna hit the masses...

I just put around a bitcoin worth on Bittrex.
Activity: 217
I am new in dope coin community, bought a stack from Bittrex, this coin is really good and in real use for medical purpose.
legendary