Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [DTX] Digital Ticks Token Sale - FIRST EVER COMMODITY - CRYPTO EXCHANGE - page 43. (Read 7571 times)

Activity: 168
Merit: 0
I'm attracted to the availability of the project for ordinary people! Now everyone can feel like a trader. I'm attracted by trade. I like the graphics and the process

It's one thing to feel like a trader, and it's another job professionally to do this and earn. But everyone can try themselves in this work. Especially I like part with a profit)
Activity: 98
I hope Digital Ticks will help me discover the trader's talent, and at the same time will help me earn money for apartment and car (smiley)
If you newbie - I recommend to trade in the crypto-currency market  only  with your free money and only in your free time, not otherwise)
You can only trade on the market with your money, not otherwise.Trading, can drags long time. One must be careful with trade. I hope Digital Ticks soon will help newbies with trading.
Activity: 42
I hope Digital Ticks will help me discover the trader's talent, and at the same time will help me earn money for apartment and car (smiley)
You just need to be very hardfull and work every day,also trade first of all in your spare time.
Activity: 67
Merit: 1
He will not show all potential soon, I do not agree with you. Do not confuse the potential for growth in cost and the potential of technology. These are completely different things. The technology is not yet fully understood, and much is hidden.

I agree, here's an example:
How many transactions per second are on average able to conduct the largest payment systems and blockchains?
Visa - 24,000
Ripple 1500
PayPal - 193
BitcoinCash - 60
Litecoin - 56
Dash - 48
Ethereum - 20
Bitcoin - 7
Crypto-currency is still very far from the Visa. So today's level is not the limit, and will develop not one decade.