Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] ECASH | Probably going to die really, really soon with no hosting nodes - page 14. (Read 30262 times)

Activity: 210
Merit: 100
I think it is funny that a newbie like me (I've only been into altcoins since December 2014.) who only had 15 bucks at stake could keep up with the previous large thread and transferred my coins to bittrex, as instructed. Yet pool operators who specialize in jumping in on new coins and an exchange who also specializes in listing new coins just don't have the time to keep up with the shit. Huh Maybe it's because I'm a newbie and have still have the interest. Whereas these veterans are obviously burned out with this bullshit.

Don't forget that pools operator have to keep up with tons of coins, not only one or two.

Anyway, i have 53 ECASH that will likely go to the trash soon, if anybody wants them just send me your address.
legendary
Activity: 999
Merit: 1000
I think it is funny that a newbie like me (I've only been into altcoins since December 2014.) who only had 15 bucks at stake could keep up with the previous large thread and transferred my coins to bittrex, as instructed. Yet pool operators who specialize in jumping in on new coins and an exchange who also specializes in listing new coins just don't have the time to keep up with the shit. Huh Maybe it's because I'm a newbie and have still have the interest. Whereas these veterans are obviously burned out with this bullshit.

Unfortunately, that may be the case.
legendary
Activity: 1806
Merit: 1828
legendary
Activity: 2548
Merit: 1054
CPU Web Mining 🕸️ on webmining.io
At least the "burn" coins are gone.

Nope, I'll leave the trivia on until all million are gone
legendary
At least the "burn" coins are gone.
legendary