Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] ERMIS (ERM) WALLET RELEASED |The Merchant Coin| Proof of Investment | - page 35. (Read 114459 times)

legendary
Activity: 2954
Merit: 1153
To Avoid Confusion and make it clear, ERMIS have DUAL PROFIT SHARING  and DUAL BUY SUPPORT PROGRAM

legendary
Ghod day again to all ermis team,..i just notice that you have crypto miner,
What is this all about???please excuse me for asking such things like this
Its because im just a newbie in cryptoworld, that's why im asking about your project,..
Thank's.., Smiley Wink

It's ok we are glad to answer queries about the project,  we have that because we intend to be a distributor of crypto mining equipment, it will help ERMIS greatly if ERMIS will be able to acquire those miner at a distributors price then resell it at the selling price. Doing so will give ERMIS profit and will then be able to give buy support to ERMIS Coin and shares to the investors ^^, in addition ERMIS will be able to give discounts to those who purchase with ERMIS coin.

To give you an example:
let us say ERMIS has been approved by GAW Miners to be it's wholesaler;  ERMIS then will have 5% to 20% discount from the miners they are selling.  Assuming ERMIS got the Highest Discount so let us say 20% and since Hashlet is the hot talk of the town. From its 17.95 selling price ERMIS will get it at 14.36 meaning ERMIS will earn 3.59 USD per hashlet ERMIS sold. from that 3.59 USD 10% goes to investors share; and 10% goes to buy support.

Let us say ERMIS sold 500 hashlet units
That means ERMIS profit is 3.59 X 500 =1,795 usd profit

where 1,795 x10% = 179.50 will be investors profit share
and another 1,795 x 10% = 179.50 will be on buy support

30% 1,795 for tech development fund such as (coin spec enhancement research and application, wallet integrations,software applications, games and other technical stuff) = 538 usd
and the remaining goes to business enhancement and expansion

and the cycle repeats itself

note: