Author

Topic: [ANN] [ETC] Ethereum Classic: Immutable Smart Contracts - page 104. (Read 821107 times)

Activity: 1988
Merit: 593
I think if the price will rises x10 similarly NXT, than it is immediately better to sell, will fall back, but if it grows no more x2-x3, then you do not need to sell https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/nxt/#charts
ETC & NXT have different starting price. Dont think that ETC will rise x10, x2-x3 max
x5 real
Ok, what is your bet for price BTC/USD?  Grin To the 5 of March.
150 Smiley
Activity: 182
Merit: 3
“On Ethereum Classic Mining Rewards With The New Monetary Policy”
Activity: 910
Merit: 508
Still, think we will crush the 50 USD barrier before airdrop and show some power. Good days will come for strong ETC holders. Wink

Activity: 728
Merit: 115
where do we store etc inorder to receive calisto airdrop if in case no exchange supports the fork?

And can we store ETC in MEW? this is not an erc20 token ... so im kinda confused ... im new to ETC ... the reason for my newbie questions....

MEW, Coinomi....
Activity: 214
Merit: 10
where do we store etc inorder to receive calisto airdrop if in case no exchange supports the fork?

And can we store ETC in MEW? this is not an erc20 token ... so im kinda confused ... im new to ETC ... the reason for my newbie questions....
Activity: 327
Merit: 250
I've been holding since ~$25. I thought this would be done much much better than it is

Hodling since 11$ , ETH still costs x25 more than ETC..  pretty undervalued.

yup buying some more now before it really pumps  Smiley
legendary
Activity: 2898
Merit: 1017
I've been holding since ~$25. I thought this would be done much much better than it is

Hodling since 11$ , ETH still costs x25 more than ETC..  pretty undervalued.
legendary
Activity: 1064
Merit: 1001
nice thing about DPOS blockchains is they have the capability of evolving the protocol faster
Activity: 616
Merit: 145
🚀🚀 ATHERO.IO 🚀🚀