Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]⭐ EVOS coin [Hybrid POW+POS+MN] ⭐ New EcoSystem for MN world⭐ - page 26. (Read 95647 times)

Activity: 182
Merit: 1
What specific services does the EVOS platform offer? I would also like to study the pricing policy of services.

The platform offers very good conditions for novice investors, absolutely passive income

The conditions are really good, but the project is aimed not only for investors, but also for project developers, as well as even for the average user.

Investors beginners are offered simple management and one click for passive earned income. I want to see how it works.

now very low prices in the crypto market, I'm new to investing but I want to start investing,but I can not choose between investing in the top 10 coins or in a beginner project
I really liked the idea of this project and I would also like to see and understand how it works
It is very difficult to choose where to invest, even experienced investors make mistakes and lose money because of the unpredictable cryptocurrency market.
Now few people are investing, since there are a lot of scam projects and people are just afraid to lose money, everything was much easier before
Where can I find information about the team that is working on the development and promotion of the project?

The lion's share of information about the team is on the website of the project, you can study it there.

In general, it would be nice to add information about the team to the main page of the topic, so that people can see who is behind this project and how many people are in the team, just as advice
How will the demand for EVOS coins be realized? Got a plan?

By using EVOS exclusively on the platform for buying and selling goods and services, a sustainable and organic demand for EVOS coins will be created.