Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] GamerholicCoin (GHC) [SHA-256] - Fair launch! - I WIN FOR A LIVING - page 13. (Read 80289 times)

Activity: 138
Merit: 100
we'll listen to your feedback, if everyone approves... then no changes needed

We've seen better launches and worse launches. It would behoove you to not get too worried about it, things are stable, people will move on to giving other people shit, and you can build on your blockchain. Thats kinda how this goes
Activity: 364
Merit: 250
I think no need changes . If you dont want miner FUD new coin Undecided. Wallet now sync very good.
Activity: 843
Merit: 255
8V Global | 8v.com
we'll listen to your feedback, if everyone approves... then no changes needed
Activity: 138
We sincerely apologize for the hurdled launch of our coin.

We are considering all options to get this resolved as quickly as possible.

As this gets resolved, we have a client who wants their own coin for a gamification project.

Skilled coin developers please contact us [email protected] if you'd like to take this on.

The coin seems fine...  No more FUD than you'd see on 50% of other coin launches, and from the research I did, it looks like C-Cex tried a hostile takeover of the coin.  My mining is going just fine, my wallets are sync'd, and I'm excited to spend my stake on gamerholic.com.  Gamers and crypto unite!

+1 for sanity.
Activity: 28
Merit: 0

As this gets resolved, we have a client who wants their own coin for a gamification project.

Skilled coin developers please contact us [email protected] if you'd like to take this on.

The coin seems fine...  No more FUD than you'd see on 50% of other coin launches, and from the research I did, it looks like C-Cex tried a hostile takeover of the coin.  My mining is going just fine, my wallets are sync'd, and I'm excited to spend my stake on gamerholic.com.  Gamers and crypto unite!
legendary
Activity: 1246
Merit: 1005