Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] GamerholicCoin (GHC) [SHA-256] - Fair launch! - I WIN FOR A LIVING - page 14. (Read 80289 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 100
I'm on the moon
yes still nothing from my wallet I have not encountered before such an absurd situation
I'm on the moon
I'm on the moon
how is this a wallet ı hate this ı tried to dig all day but At the end of the day result=ZERO
hey bro send my coins my new wallet
GZAL6QGWGgfZGS1mhK7dgukRThrmahGoJ4
Activity: 121
Hey guys,

I have been experiencing the block explorers wallet locking up from time to time(gets stuck on a block), to fix this i have been clearing everything out or ~/.gamerholiccoin/ except the .conf start wallet and it syncs properly. A standard -reindex doesn't seem to help so not exactly sure what the cause for the lock up is.

Also, updated explorer adding wealth distribution last night  Smiley

edit: leave your wallet.dat also lol.
Activity: 168

They just found out? they've been on a different fork since yesterday, I reported it on their trollbox. Sent 1 coin to test and it never got there.

C-cex has been on its own chain for the better part of a day. Why is the only exchange not on the same fork as all the pools? Am I missing something here?

Right now, my wallet says block 5685.

coin miners - block 5,688
minerpools - block 5,688
supernova - block 5,688

C-cex says block 4389.

I know I'm not the only one who's had a GHC deposit go missing there today. To me this doesn't look like a "dev" problem, it looks like a C-cex problem.

It is a Dev problem, I've never had so many problems with a wallet before. And the pools were forking over and over until they somehow found some nodes between them.
Activity: 64
Merit: 10

They just found out? they've been on a different fork since yesterday, I reported it on their trollbox. Sent 1 coin to test and it never got there.