Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] GamerholicCoin (GHC) [SHA-256] - Fair launch! - I WIN FOR A LIVING - page 12. (Read 80289 times)

legendary
Activity: 1148
Merit: 1000
Everything works fine for me out of the box. Launch was bumpy, but its time to move on.

+1  waiting for this now!

GamerHolicCoin will be featured in the "Future of Altcoins" panel during Inside Bitcoins Las Vegas, October 5th - 7th.

http://insidebitcoins.com/las-vegas/speakers/

The future of altcoins is already here.
[/quote]
Activity: 153
Merit: 1
Everything works fine for me out of the box. Launch was bumpy, but its time to move on.
Activity: 574
Merit: 500
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
In all honesty, the coin does have some serious issues, it forks very easily and the reason the pools are synced is because we're syncing together.

Most users have reported getting into weird forks just by downloading and installing the wallet, so there's issues with the coin and they haven't been fixed.
C-cex is not to blame directly in my opinion as they were simply having the same issues we all had, I don't know what their config file looks like but given the fact that if one simply uses the nodes from the op as posted and it'll fork then the coin does have issues and needs fixing immediately.
Activity: 924
Or maybe we'll pick some BTC to coin entered the bittrex? What do you think? Would not it be needed?
legendary
we'll listen to your feedback, if everyone approves... then no changes needed

anybody twitter bittrex add us?
legendary
we'll listen to your feedback, if everyone approves... then no changes needed

everything is move smoothly, no need to change.
legendary
Activity: 1386
Fucker of "the system"
SO EVERYTHING IS GOOD?? yay hopefully cex does something today
Activity: 28
Merit: 0
Ya'll bitch a lot.

I agreed with your whole post, but this just seemed to sum it all up nicely.  Cool

perhaps he should try to save USE coin ...