Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] GamerholicCoin (GHC) [SHA-256] - Fair launch! - I WIN FOR A LIVING - page 18. (Read 80312 times)

legendary
Activity: 964
Merit: 1000
ANYONE trying to use addnode= SHOULD be trying to use connect= to connect to a SPECIFIC node. addnode= will continue to search for other node that may have forked ! AND YOU SHOULD NOT BE USING ADDNODE= TO TRY AND FIX YOUR WALLETS USE CONNECT=
Activity: 550
Merit: 500
What if you dont have IRC?
Activity: 574
( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
Guys for minerpools support, please join the IRC, it's on my signature.
Activity: 742
Activity: 178
Merit: 100
@minerpools:
I am mining at your pool when coinweaver and jyap state that your pool is fine. But now all confirmed and unconfirmed coins return to 0.
Can you explain that? All blocks are orphaned?!
BTW, I also mine at coin-miners and lost some dozen coins due to forked but it is acceptable.
Activity: 154
Merit: 100
meow
This looks promising.

I'm all in.
Activity: 27
Merit: 0
wallet is not sinchronized 55 block remaining

Delete again all the files from Appdata folder but do not delete wallet.dat file and add the nodes from op post and resync the wallet

turned out to synchronize
Activity: 289
Merit: 250

Delete again all the files from Appdata folder but do not delete wallet.dat file and add the nodes from op post and resync the wallet

As well as the ones from the OP, add the following node:

addnode = 54.68.25.238
Activity: 266
Merit: 10
The Experience Layer of the Decentralized Interne

Activity: 27
Merit: 0
Right now we need a block explorer  Wink

Yea it would be nice. I'm not familiar enough with the Insight open source one to just whip one up. That's another weekend project I don't have time for atm....
Right now we need a block explorer  Wink
Activity: 280
Can anyone confirm that suprnova is on the right fork with the wallets in op ?
Supernode is up and running. Currently 17 connections, including all of the nodes from the OP.

Code:
addnode = 54.68.25.238