Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] GigaCash [GCASH] Masternode Privacy Cryptocurrency with Payment Gateway - page 2. (Read 22156 times)

Activity: 28
Merit: 0
Hello, fellows.
An interesting idea, just wonder how do you differentiate from other existing payment systems and how would you ensure that there will be a big enough adoption of your system in order to make it sustainable in the long run?
copper member
Activity: 70
We are half way to milestone 2 on the twitter airdrop so make sure to join discord and take part to win some GigaCash
copper member
There is currently a airdrop running on discord so make sure to take part as it ends in 24 hours.

Discord link: https://discord.gg/SaSHrZ5
Channel #airdrops
Activity: 14
Good day Team! I am not an expert. But I am going to "totally in" into this project blindly, because I believe in Bitcointalk and they endorsed this ICO. Thank you to Bitcointalk management/admin team for giving me such opportunity to join an ICO with faith.
copper member
Only 5 days until the presale begins make sure to keep an eye out
Activity: 4
The project is interesting and I think this is a good idea for the investors. but many plans are similar in the market. I hope with the innovation and strategy of the team will be effective in getting investors to support this project.
brand new
Activity: 0
copper member
I know that some coins are good to hold because you can get sometimes up to 60% profit just by holding it. Does it also work like this with your coin, devs? Hope to see your answer!

You can make profit from holding the coin by staking it or putting it into a masternode. You can also earn rewards using other services so you dont need to hold the coins your self to earn rewards.
Activity: 2
This project is a scam - This is my twitter : https://twitter.com/Bitcoinqueenri

This is a breakdown of how they scammed me:

- Agree terms: 1 Masternode (high ROI makes it attractive since few nodes on network)