Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] GoNetwork - ICO by Winners of ETHWaterloo - World's Largest ETH Hackathon! - page 13. (Read 37826 times)

Activity: 1386
Merit: 504
GoNetwork the ICO heat of this coin project is pretty good. What are the planned exchanges for the project team? Looking forward to a good profit
They have not taken any further actions on the exchanges. Moreover, i didn't see if the ico is being started or sold there are no longer reliable sources of news here from now and then they keep very silent that made me think why ian balina decided to leave this go network. 
Activity: 518
Merit: 100
Hello Team  Smiley

I am an editor from cryptoslate.com, a destination for cryptocurrency investors and researchers — featuring cryptocurrency news, coin rankings, initial coin offerings and blockchain events.

We just added GoNetwork  with a dedicated ICO listing page to  CryptoSlate's ICO database and is now available on our website.

Check it out here —> https://cryptoslate.com/coins/gonetwork/

If you need help in editing any information about your ICO, please go to GoNetwork ICO page on our website and click "Suggest an Edit".

Feel free to contact us via https://cryptoslate.com/contact/ if you have any questions
Good encryption currency to promote marketing site, let every successful landing a good project.
Activity: 112
Merit: 0
Hello Team  Smiley

I am an editor from cryptoslate.com, a destination for cryptocurrency investors and researchers — featuring cryptocurrency news, coin rankings, initial coin offerings and blockchain events.

We just added GoNetwork  with a dedicated ICO listing page to  CryptoSlate's ICO database and is now available on our website.

Check it out here —> https://cryptoslate.com/coins/gonetwork/

https://i.imgur.com/X2smRdV.jpg

If you need help in editing any information about your ICO, please go to GoNetwork ICO page on our website and click "Suggest an Edit".