Author

Topic: [ANN] [HARDCAP REACHED] 🎓 DISCIPLINA — the first blockchain for HR & Education - page 118. (Read 37963 times)

Activity: 28
Merit: 0
Heard that today the referal program starts. Grin Wink Wink
Activity: 140
Merit: 100
Excellent ico,want to join?which exchanges the coin listed?
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
what's the latest update on the project? The ICO launch is soon, so if possible I'd like to see how things are looking so far.
Activity: 63
Hi there! I'm a newbie here and would be glad to know how will your platform work)
Activity: 49
On February 15-18, 2018 DISCIPLINA team will participate in D10E The Leading Conference on Decentralization, which will take place in Silicon Valley.

I wish I could get there..but I'll attend your saint petersburg's conference)
Activity: 70
You used to work as an ordinary educational service. Why did you decied to turn to blockchain platform?
TeachMePlease is an educational platform.
But Disciplina is a blockchain for educational platforms. Its a different projects with different aims.
ICO is for Disciplina, which is developing by TeachMePlease team.

Okay! I got it!
Activity: 616
★ DISCIPLINA Blockchain ★
On February 15-18, 2018 DISCIPLINA team will participate in D10E The Leading Conference on Decentralization, which will take place in Silicon Valley.

Activity: 106
Hi there!)
Just wondering how much percents of tokens have been already sold? If it's possible to know)

Hello there!
We sold about 5% of token supply.

Is this already the ICO stage? If so then until when is the target end date?
Hey guys . I'd like to ask do we need to register for kyc ? Or whitelist?

You must to sign up to the Web Wallet and fill up the application there.
And yes, we will be doing KYC procedure a bit later.
Activity: 154
i've heard that there gonna be some bonese for participants.. well, looking forward for them)
Hey guys . I'd like to ask do we need to register for kyc ? Or whitelist?
Activity: 49