Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]❁ KORE Tor Masternodes, Browser, VoIP, Aether OS, KOREPhone, KOREbay Funded - page 82. (Read 152390 times)

Activity: 69
Merit: 0
Hi guys, how are you? was reading some news and saw that they are planning to implement a bill to ban the crypto-currency trade in South Korea. Do you think this will greatly affect the crypto-currency?

They will never stop Bitcoin and never stop others.
We will do our best to get South Korea what it will need as these walls go up.
KORE works in China.

MikeMike
thanks for the response Mike Mike. as I am new in the world BTC I am happy to know kore is in China too and a person with more experience has this security
Activity: 14
A new wallet release is great!

But what about the progress on the core products?? - VoIP, Aether OS, Korephone?

All in good time.
First will be the Integrated Tor Surf's Up! Browser.

thanks for keeping us informed looking forward to bigger and better.
legendary
Activity: 2254
Merit: 1020
★ Ⓚ KORE TEAM Ⓚ ★
A new wallet release is great!

But what about the progress on the core products?? - VoIP, Aether OS, Korephone?

All in good time.
First will be the Integrated Tor Surf's Up! Browser.

legendary
★ Ⓚ KORE TEAM Ⓚ ★

We are now working on the final Windows compiles of the 32 and 64 bit.
Also the final Linux to be uploaded to the git. We will need a few hours but I cant nail down how many.

I want everyone to know Huck has some serious family and personal matters he must focus on.
Seems the Lamassu order he put in for KORE may be in error and at worst, falsified by him.
KORE will still be working the ATMs in a big and now even better way.
I had a long meeting with Clutch, Huck's life long friend and he promised to drop by to see Huck in the next few days.
We will let you know the result of that meeting.

The Memory leaks issues of which there were a few are not fully fixed but is much better.