Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] LOYYAL. The Universal Loyalty and Rewards Platform. - page 12. (Read 33805 times)

Activity: 356
Merit: 250
Joined the group. Bought some for 230 satosh each. Let's see Smiley
Activity: 539
Merit: 265
Hi,

I'm new to Loyyal/RibbitRewards and got a problem...Since I'm planning to get some RibbitReward Tokens I just tried to make an account for the digital wallet, but the creation of a new account is "temporary closed".
Any infos/tips why I can't make an account? Is there no desktop solution? There is no Loyyal wallet yet right?

Best and only way that I know of atm is from bittrex exchange. RBR market buy it with bitcoin.

I am using bittrex exchange + 2fa atm.

i agree, a wise choice atm !

Activity: 1039
Merit: 510
Hi,

I'm new to Loyyal/RibbitRewards and got a problem...Since I'm planning to get some RibbitReward Tokens I just tried to make an account for the digital wallet, but the creation of a new account is "temporary closed".
Any infos/tips why I can't make an account? Is there no desktop solution? There is no Loyyal wallet yet right?

Well congrats for finding and choosing this project as one of your first crypto investments.

IMO a wise choice.
Activity: 661
Merit: 500
Hi,

Best and only way that I know of atm is from bittrex exchange. RBR market buy it with bitcoin.
Activity: 219
Merit: 100
https://foxtrading.io/?ref=xykdazw8
Hi,

Activity: 490
Is there a block explorer for RBR? I hear people saying that the total amount of coins on coinmarketcap is incorrect but I cannot find the explorer.

I'm not sure the blockchain will help you. The issue is Cryptsy was hacked at a time when many people were holding RR on there. What has become of these coins and if they ever can ever be recovered seems unclear. What it means if they aren't recoverable is that the current price is even cheaper than how Coinmarketcap calculates it....which is cheap as hell anyway to be honest.