Author

Topic: [ANN] [NAUT] Nautiluscoin - First Coin w/Stabilization Fund - Digishield - page 375. (Read 901831 times)

Activity: 1778
Merit: 520
Is the windows wallet link working for anyone, been trying for an hour and just get a blank page???

Try the link on the website www.nautiluscoin.com. Because I am a newbie BCT removes .exe links...sorry for the inconvenience.
whats the next step?
sorry i meant for the NSF you need to use the main exchange and the current main exchange is poloniex
ya this is about to explode current market cap is under 250k usd
Activity: 101
Merit: 10
Legendary
How does Reduced Volatility work?
Activity: 266
Merit: 250
I'm seeing this on poloniex (30 minute set to all):

Based on this being the first series, we're at C (2). Plus this coin is still new with more developments planned.

(That means buy if you're at poloniex)

Also if you read the graph properly, you can see that it effectively repeats itself over time.

I will give you 100 coins if you can accurately predict 12 hours prior to the peak!

seriously!

Activity: 238
Merit: 100
I'm seeing this on poloniex (30 minute set to all):

Based on this being the first series, we're at C (2). Plus this coin is still new with more developments planned.

(That means buy if you're at poloniex)

Also if you read the graph properly, you can see that it effectively repeats itself over time.
Activity: 210
Is the windows wallet link working for anyone, been trying for an hour and just get a blank page???

Try the link on the website www.nautiluscoin.com. Because I am a newbie BCT removes .exe links...sorry for the inconvenience.
whats the next step?

Scroll down to the wallet links they work fine

whats the next step?
AGX Expected to be live again today
https://twitter.com/AustinGlobalX/status/465548641047171073

Specific ETA will be posted soon.

AGX is also reimbursing those who had theft
https://twitter.com/AustinGlobalX/status/465547293417308162