Author

Topic: ★[ANN] [NAV] NAV COIN - Community Fund Live!!! - page 921. (Read 2085654 times)

legendary
Activity: 1834
Merit: 1006
You are selling very cheaply. Soon, the floor will be 2k sat ...
Activity: 70
Merit: 10
I don't know, still not convinced whether to buy more or to sell more Smiley

Activity: 84
Is this official Navajocoin's channel on Slack ? Some announcement by the Devteam would be helpful to know clearly about the Slack's forum. thanks

no was opened by me. I'm a supporter and if dev want to partecipate, i set them as a team owners

I'm more than happy to sign up for this. What do you need from me? My email address that I sign up with?

I have sent you the invitation, check your mail  Smiley

legendary
Activity: 882
Merit: 1000
NAV Coin [NAV]
Besides a few good-faith people, somebody is dumping constantly now when the prices are finally bigger. Who would hold large amounts and would have the power to manipulate?
Dumping? Seriously? Mate, NAV has the most beautiful of all patterns in the market right now. There's no dumping, only small & healthy corrections on the way up.  After every correction we are going back up and above the previous top. It looks like You don't have too big experience in the market if You can't see that pattern Wink
Cheers

Lucas
legendary
Activity: 1414
Merit: 1005
1. I really hope I'm wrong about this.
2. I don't believe in coincidences.
3. Remember those ~2.7 million NAVs sold OUT OF NOWHERE about a week ago, on small prices?
4. Again, the same promises about anonymous transaction as 6 months ago. Why would it be true now?
5. Besides a few good-faith people, somebody is dumping constantly now when the prices are finally bigger. Who would hold large amounts and would have the power to manipulate?
6. Now the website is down, so is the block explorer and the richlist. So convenient for some people, I would be temped to think... Smiley