Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Origin Protocol: The Sharing Economy Without Intermediaries - page 8. (Read 24700 times)

Activity: 30
Merit: 0
I'm not a pro on token economics, but its certainly possible that a project building on Origin could be a "bigger" success than Origin. I.e. gmail is bigger than SMTP, some ecomerce sites built on Wordpress are "more successful" than wordpress. But that's all speculation...who knows what amazing projects could be built on Origin? I'd love it if the next amazon/trillion-dolllar-company was built on us

That would be amazing and we would love to see that happen!
Do have a set date for the pre-sale? What will be the total tokens to be sold? Is there any kind of discount or bounty campaign?

Hey there! We have not announced anything. Telegram is your best bet to stay updated.  https://t.me/originprotocol
Hello from Origin Protocol! Our entire team is gathered in our office in San Francisco and we thought it would be a good time to introduce ourselves to the Bitcointalk community.

What is the address of your office in San Francisco?

845 Market St, #450A
San Francisco, CA 94103
Activity: 188
Merit: 10
The website says presale is coming soon but when will the token metrics be confirmed?

And besides $3M from Pantera, has Origin Protocol received other VC investments?

Pre-sale is actually coming but we need to wait first the updates, because without the updates we cannot move forward to the next procedure that we need to take. With the VC investments case, basically the dev is on process
Activity: 364
the content of the website is very nice
maybe this reflects a good project too
may I know where this coin will be listed later ?
Activity: 1092
Merit: 507
btcstakes.com
This pre-sale is gonna be a nightmare to enter. Just like all hyped ICO's. You might have to set your GAS to like 3 million on your MEW wallet for a higher chance to get in.  Undecided
Activity: 602
Merit: 250