Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] PURE -Newcryptocurrency -MASTERNODES _X11-POW PHASE HUGE REWARD - page 10. (Read 44169 times)

Activity: 202
Merit: 100
I share one in slack group, reach me there  Grin
Activity: 125

Perhaps I've missed, it, but can someone share the link for linux source or binary for a linux wallet/masternode server?

thanks!
Planning to list on Coinexchange novaexchange and then cryptopia
Activity: 54
Merit: 0
Is the project still moving along? what is the latest news
Activity: 785
Merit: 502
Still plan on getting Pure on an exchange? It's been a month may be a good time to start finding some market value and trading opportunities.
join our slack to get help running MN
Activity: 40
Pure has on of the best Dev´s and Admin´s I ever came across.
I am a real noob in C++ and the Admin was very nice and helped me with a lot of patience.
There is no doubt the Team is really putting effort into this!
I am 100% supporting PURE, let´s purify the Cryptoworld!
Activity: 211
Hi guys.Good news we will change POS block reward and increase it after pow is over.Thanks
How much?
Activity: 250
Merit: 106
Did you verify that your wallet is unlocked? I had a similar error. I did everything correctly, just forgot to unlock wallet, before starting MN.
Activity: 9
I completed implementing the pdf. I now get the following error message when I start the MN:

Alias: MN1
Failed to start Masternode
Error: could not allocate vin.

I am using port 5000.
When I do netstat -an, I can see multiple tcp sessions running on 5000 successfully which isnt there when I shut the application and restart laptop.
I am retiring for the day. Will start the battle tomorrow again.
Activity: 364
Purifying The Blockchain
Hi guys.Good news we will change POS block reward and increase it after pow is over.Thanks
Activity: 250
Merit: 106