Author

Topic: [ANN] Qora | Released 16 May | 100% POS | New Source - page 250. (Read 748233 times)

legendary
Activity: 1806
Merit: 1001
first fix the sharexcoin issue. I have lost 29 million qoras

Yeah, right, 29 million. And I've lost 1 billion.
Activity: 334
Merit: 250
First try. I've got no experience in ui design whatsoever, so it might be lame, but it's a start  Smiley

love this design,could you use this design in the new wallet,qora.
Activity: 40
Merit: 0
first fix the sharexcoin issue. I have lost 29 million qoras
Activity: 422
Since seizing 0.8 BTC and 24M Qora from suspicious accounts, ShareXcoin has remained silent and the account holders on Poloniex have not objected. It seems pretty safe to assume that the funds I have seized are indeed stolen.

The question now is what to do with them. I do not see a way of distributing them to affected people, because there is no source of proof about ShareXcoin balances. Has this question been discussed?

I am still waiting to hear back from qora (dev) about the stability of Qora and the suitability of it for an exchange; that is why the market is still frozen.
The wallet is not stable for an auto exchange 7/24.
What we can do is wait and do something on the community.
legendary
I am still waiting to hear back from qora (dev) about the stability of Qora and the suitability of it for an exchange; that is why the market is still frozen.
He doesn't follow the thread, I'll PM him.
Waiting the V9,may be the best choice.
I think there's no rush to get back to trading, but see no reason not doing it. If ShareXCoin owner ran away with money it has nothing to do with stability of Qora. If someone stole coins from the exchange it's because ShareXCoin has written their own wrapper for Qora.
Proof https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/m.6997671
"we built a wrapper for it, not using the unstable client"
Anyway Qora was being stable from the v1.0 and remains stable now.