Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Qora | Released 16 May | 100% POS | New Source - page 34. (Read 748203 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 250
"to endure to achieve"
thx Vrontis and smaragda Smiley

OK - but which is my account?
I see 10 accounts on the Account tab - just tried click the New account button and no 11 account popped in the list..
Activity: 351
OK I'm new to QORA.

Managed to install and open the wallet - it looks like just a basic wallet with not much UI glamour Smiley is that the correct wallet?
Down below, the yellow icon says Synchronizing and beside it the black lock shows Unlocked.

Where can I see how far the sync is and how do I lock the wallet (must it be unlocked in order to mine?) ?

My next question is: how do I mine QORAs ?

The answers I forward may be in this thread - but 500 pages TL,DR..

When you get your wallet synchronized you will see the yellow turned to green and the message Oke.
You can lock and unlock your wallet by clicking the locker icon.
In order to forge you need to have the wallet unlocked.
But here you will find instructions on how to be able to forge with the wallet locked.
Activity: 420
"to endure to achieve"
OK I'm new to QORA.

Managed to install and open the wallet - it looks like just a basic wallet with not much UI glamour Smiley is that the correct wallet?
Down below, the yellow icon says Synchronizing and beside it the black lock shows Unlocked.

On the first tab Accounts I see 10 accounts - which one is my account?

Where can I see how far the sync is and how do I lock the wallet (must it be unlocked in order to mine?) ?

My next question is: how do I mine QORAs ?

The answers I forward may be in this thread - but 500 pages hard to read up on I'm afraid..
why dev have no interest in AT system, i dont understand

Have you confused this with the Nxt thread?   Undecided

Grin Grin

Qora was interested for AT from the very first moment months ago.If he wasn't interested he wouldn't agree to integrate it.
Activity: 247