Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] [ROUND A of Sale] Ternion - hybrid crypto exchange with a fiat gateway - page 66. (Read 57324 times)

copper member
Activity: 308
Merit: 1
Hi Team
Can we get Fiat to our Visa or Master Cards?
International wire transfer supports?
We are working on international wire. We will have them soon!
Fiat to MasterCard and visa - for sure.
Credit card w/d will be available.
copper member
Hi guys, I’m relatively new to this ICO thing. I still need to study the whitepaper of this plan. But what payments methods can I use in order to be able to buy your tokens?
We are currently accepting BTC, BCH, LTC, ETH, DASH, XPR, ZEC and there is many more to come. We are currently working on credit card and SEPA payments.
copper member
hello team
how much the ICO price?
  TRN price is 3.23 USD, but you can buy it cheaper if you participate now. The Public Token Sale will go through 3 rounds, with a lower discount rate for each subsequent round. Find more info in our white paper.
Activity: 31
Merit: 0
Hi guys, I’m relatively new to this ICO thing. I still need to study the whitepaper of this plan. But what payments methods can I use in order to be able to buy your tokens?
copper member
Where can I find more info on your AML policies?
Hi, you can find it on our website https://ternion.io/aml, we have also partnered up with Zeus Protocol to verify ETH wallets and to ensure AML compliance.
copper member
Hi! Are you planning to offer educational info(resources) for traders?
Hi! We will definitely offer educational resources down the line.
copper member
What did you name it Ternion? Smiley
Ternion means a triad. And our ecosystem consists of 3 components: the exchange, the payment system and the liquidity fund.
copper member
hi everyone. admin how much have you already sold coins at the moment? and what is soft cap?
Hi! Soft Cap is 5m USD and we have sold tokens for almost 1.5M USD already.
Activity: 5

Hello everyone, I'm new!