Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Safe Trade Coin (XSTC) 🌍⚡✅ Crypto - Freelancer Platform - Escrow ✅⚡🌍 - page 14. (Read 21934 times)

Activity: 10
Merit: 0
I am also ready to help (reach me through PM). I am a developer with already experience in blockchain.

So let's do it ;-)
Activity: 2
Hello Guys,

What a great Week for all of us! XSTC showed us all again what Crypto really is about and how much it depends on the community!

SIMPLY GREAT! Reviving this coin was one of the best ideas of the year so far   Cheesy

Anyways i was searching for a Telegram group and didn't find any legit, so I created one. Feel free to join and have a nice discussion with us!

SO HERE IT IS: FIRST XSTC TELEGRAM GROUP -> https://t.me/xstcoin (Please dont scam and dont troll, lets keep it serious)

@OP Please contact me for further instructions!
I would like to help the community with a german translation of the website! I have also some great ideas i would like to share with the community. I think it would be really good if we could make some sort of brainstorming in the group and find new ideas and ways to make XSTC even better and more attractive to investors. Nowadays it's a really big deal that a "new" has such a big impact just because of the community influence and we should definitively concentrate on this asset!

Anyways wish you all a nice day and happy trading or rather happy holding Wink

XSTC TO THE MOON MY FRIENDS!
Activity: 1
Love the idea and the speed you're putting into it.

Bought in last night and was awake half of the night, due to excitement/adrenaline/ideas.
Most of the ideas disappeared in limbo, but some remained.

Small idea, from a creative perspective: would be nice to compare the revival of XSTC with the legend of the phoenix (arising from the ashes of the former XSTC).