Author

Topic: [ANN] sgminer v5 - optimized X11/X13/NeoScrypt/Lyra2RE/etc. kernel-switch miner - page 170. (Read 877844 times)

Activity: 19
Merit: 0
Anyone else have issues with the multi-algo pool today?

I can connect fine on the 3xxx ports, but not 4xxx ports with both stratum.nicehash.com and stratum.westhash.com.

Using a testrig with nicehash prebuilt sgminer5 binary. fglrx version is 14.4r2, although I don't think it matters too much.
Activity: 448
Merit: 250
With 14.7 amd drivers i get 5% less hash speed on all three algos: X11,X13,Nist5

what to choose in .bat to mine x15 ?
I do not know, i can not mine X15 my pc hangs, and i have  to restart manualy.
legendary
Activity: 1792
Merit: 1008
/dev/null
Looking for a solo gpu miner for a new coi that is quark a clone. The coin's wallet and cpu miner are combined and can be found here...
https://github.com/MonetaryUnit/MUE-Qt/archive/master.zip

I am an ancient c hobbyist crypto-currency noob and I am very slowly figuring out sgminer but this is by far the densest code I have tried to make sense of so forward progress is minimal at this point in the curve. Any assistance wold be greatly appreciated Smiley
BTW  the coin's name is Monetaryunit and its website is monetaryunit.org
The coin's creators have a massive premine of something like 40 million coin and mining produces few coins presently but the coin supply is vast (4,000,000,000,000,000) and the in wallet cpu miner works well and is relatively easy to use so there is real potential for john and jane q public to possibly give it a try so I am gambling on the coin as a miner.
if its a quark clone, you can just use sgminer and use the quark algo for it. no need for a new miner.
Activity: 3
Looking for a solo gpu miner for a new coi that is quark a clone. The coin's wallet and cpu miner are combined and can be found here...
https://github.com/MonetaryUnit/MUE-Qt/archive/master.zip