Author

Topic: [ANN] SONM • Decentralized Fog Computing - page 423. (Read 444830 times)

Activity: 168
Merit: 100
Not News  .   Huh
https://www.facebook.com/SONMproject/  old from June 28

Yes. Team is very busy for making refund of Pre-sale claim so They do not have much time to update the news.
Please keep patient and it will be updated soon .
Activity: 518
Merit: 258
Not News  .   Huh
https://www.facebook.com/SONMproject/  old from June 28
Activity: 11
Merit: 0
Look forward to it soon on bittrex
Pab
legendary
Activity: 1862
Merit: 1012
Yet another hype post from newbie,i affraid after reading what people from boinc are saying that sonm will deliver nothing
Activity: 2
Merit: 0
I look at this thread on my lunch break, and it is just comedy hour every day. 

First off, I am a software engineer.  I run IOT front end, middleware, QA and ops teams.  My team is about 60 people.  Given SONM team is about maybe 15% of that, it is unfathomable to think they can support hundreds of people on an individual basis, much the less in a couple weeks.  The ICO was fine.  Some people are idiots around here.  There were some honest mistakes in the ICO as well.  However, there is no indication from anyone on the SONM team that they aren't committed to resolving all problems that they are culpable for.  Let's face it, i think there were some 8000 unique addresses tokens were distributed to according to the ledger.  Maybe theres 50 complainers?  Thats barely over 0.5%.  So stop with the FUD already. I mined cloak coin both on the first failed and second launch back in 2014.  It was a catastrophe.  Team sold out.  I lost half my coins in the Mintpal scam.  I felt the best technology would end up winning, and now CLOAK is killing it.  Again, small team there.