Author

Topic: [ANN] SpreadCoin | True Decentralization (No Pools) | Testing New Masternodes - page 223. (Read 810085 times)

legendary
Activity: 1484
Merit: 1007
spreadcoin.info
I'm new to this. How do you set a up a masternode?

We will start the testing of the masternodes very soon (within the next 24 hours I believe).

http://spreadcointalk.org/index.php?topic=31.0

But this is only testnet for now. If everything goes well you can soon install a masternode or two and earn money consistently this way.

Stay tuned and follow our forum.

http://spreadcointalk.org
Activity: 140
Merit: 100
Woah what a shit storm to wake up too!! I suggest anyone claiming that this "pool" exists post a screenshot of them mining through this pool or quit FUDDING this coin! I mean why all of a sudden literally 1 day before the testnet for the new masternodes system does ALL OF A SUDDEN this FUD come out about their being a "PRIVATE" pool for SpreadCoin but no one will post the evidence that this is a legit mining site? So unless someone can OFFICIALLY prove that this pool works then I would appreciate if you quit FUDDING and trying to destroy this community and this coin PLEASE AND THANK YOU!! Cheers
you want to see a screen shot??
wait for a while,I'll post one soon,give me a minute  Grin
damn ,how to upload a pic at bitcointalk?
keep your pic... nobody wants your crap talk...
It's not crap,it is the solid evidence . Grin Grin
I've registered a account on https://sfx.io/tag/bitcoin,hope it works with pic