Pages:
Author

Topic: ANN [STK] STK Global Payments - A New Cryptocurrency for Instant Payments - page 9. (Read 15139 times)

Activity: 258
Merit: 10
stk is still x2.5 right now? as I see market cap is 44mils while 17mils was raised so far. Should wait more to buy?
Activity: 392
Merit: 102
when is the app functionality expected to be available for the wider community for use?
Activity: 84
Merit: 0
Hey there Michael, this explanation of STK vs. STACK might help make better sense of things: STACK is a Canadian company, which will expand into North America and beyond. STK is, by its nature, a global product so we created a separate entity to allow us to connect to a wider audience from the start. STK is the platform that provides the instant crypto point of sale technology solution, and STACK leverages that technology in its digital wallet.
I’m a UX designer and Web developer, I love it! They did great work, like the whole STK team
Even if 70% of users want to use ETH over STK (which makes no sense when you could use STK for free), the token metrics remain strong.
Did you do a deposit in btc? Because you can spend your btc after 1 network confirmation and buy stk. But it needs 6 confirmations before you can withdraw
Activity: 64
This project did not make as much noise as Crypterium, but it seems good too.
Hi again Redeemed! To answer your question, if we had to choose between those categories, we would most closely identify with a gateway product. But we also have a lot of features from the other categories, so we are a larger solution than just a payment gateway.
Definitely, I hear what you're saying.  As cryptocurrency becomes easier to use, more mainstream and past limitations and barriers fall away this will naturally happen..in addition to marketing plans that are in the works. 😃
Activity: 546
Merit: 111
FABA-BREAK THROUGH IN VENTURE CAPITAL MARKET