Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Terracoin (TRC) - Est 2012 - page 52. (Read 408769 times)

Activity: 244
Merit: 100
October 03, 2017, 07:23:31 AM
hi someone has some addnodes?
or snapshot of latest chaindata?

thx!

hi man

you can find snapshot here

https://github.com/u3mur4/terracoin

thx for the support! everthing just fine Cheesy
legendary
Activity: 1764
Merit: 1022
October 03, 2017, 06:10:27 AM
Looks like the train is now on the right track Wink

I got my TRC master node up and running waiting on the rewards to start flowing in.
Activity: 518
the moon
October 03, 2017, 06:07:42 AM

thx!

hi man

you can find snapshot here

Activity: 7
Merit: 0
October 03, 2017, 05:01:40 AM
Looks like the train is now on the right track Wink
Activity: 244
October 03, 2017, 02:32:35 AM

thx!
Activity: 7
October 03, 2017, 01:13:12 AM
check out my guide with video and automatic vps setup script:
Activity: 517
Merit: 257
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
October 02, 2017, 10:37:05 PM
I'm glad to see the new chain moving along. Now the fun begins  Grin
legendary
Activity: 3486
Merit: 1126
October 02, 2017, 07:48:20 PM
are there no other pools mining? zpool is the only pool that's found blocks since the fork....
Activity: 296
Merit: 250
October 02, 2017, 07:07:55 PM
Hi
Marketcap just crossed 6 millions USD... what a great coin, what a good roadmap with everything in time...
Courageous, HODLers, already rewarded.... thanks to all.
October 02, 2017, 07:04:20 PM

Yes, sorry, I can t trust a tutorial made by anyone, unofficial...
I still thanks much the person who did it but can't trust enough... what if he modifies the google doc with his address and i sent him my coins..?
I will wait the tutoriel to be officialy validated and hosted on official website
Thank you for your help.

We will have a resource area on the website soon, but if you can't trust my guide then who can you trust?

Thanks,
I am not sure the guide I followed was yours.