Pages:
Author

Topic: 🌟 [ANN][AIRDROP]Genesis Coin | Fast. Secure. Flexible | Airdrop FINAL ROUND 🌟 - page 20. (Read 55880 times)

Activity: 840
Merit: 17
PG-PAY Gold Backed Token
I will support this project whole heartedly. This is one of the project who maintains high transparency and gives me very good feeling about the project and future.. Good luck dev.
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
This is my first time to participate genesis airdrop. Hope it works!
As far as I know Genesis is the fastest coins in the market under Ethereum block chain.
I hope I could get one. Smiley
Activity: 54
Airdrop 2.1 incoming in less than 30minutes!!!
Im a follower of thisnproject and I will support you till the end, cause I believe that this is going to be a successful one. This project will fly to the moon. I didnt manage to get tokens on airdrop 2, hopefully i get it this time.

Genesis Coin Fast. Secure. Flexible. Free Airdrops
Activity: 83
Merit: 10
This team are the most transparent I have seen in recent time in terms project management and following stipulated principal without compromise. Well done guys!
Activity: 294
mmm having Gen for Genesis mining and other genesis platform would be easier and user friendly.. i had a genesis mining account, thinking of resuming it with this new system.. hope all of the aims for this prject will be regulated successfully.. branded and trusted name in crypto world..
Activity: 448
Genesis Coin is fast, secure and flexible and it means that this coin should go to the moon!
Activity: 462
Merit: 103
Fast transactions is your strong point.
I'm sure, that great interest, caused by your project (and airdrop, of course), will give a huge start impuls to the coin.
Your roadmap is quite agressive and should bring good results.
Activity: 378
Merit: 102
I took part in the second stage of token distribution, but they never came. Probably, I did not fulfill any conditions. I'll try again.
Activity: 56