Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][BANK]BankCoin[X11]POW/POS-Now 4 exchange★bittrex★poloniex★c-cex★coinnext★ - page 18. (Read 88396 times)

Activity: 403
Merit: 250
Activity: 672
Merit: 500
Lets BANK to the moon.
Pump,Pump,Pump,Pump,Pump!!!

So you suddenly appear out of thin air, after abandoning the coin for weeks and this is all you have to say?

At around the same time someone dumps 14million BANK on bittrex?

Fuck you and your coin.
someone maybe buy a lot of bankcoins but its not me .i just have 5million coins to make our net safe,all my coins used to make pos blocks..
Im a dev not pumper or dumper but i also want to see bankcoin have the right price.

Ok thank you for your honesty and forthright. I apologize for the accusation.

So let's keep moving forward. I'm glad you have agreed to the community request to get another dev on board to take this over. Hopefully we can get this back on track and get BANK on an upward trajectory. I will consult with some of the others to track some competent and willing devs to take this on.
Activity: 29
Merit: 0
Lets BANK to the moon.

So you suddenly appear out of thin air, after abandoning the coin for weeks and this is all you have to say?

Fuck you and your coin.
someone maybe buy a lot of bankcoins but its not me .i just have 5million coins to make our net safe,all my coins used to make pos blocks..
Im a dev not pumper or dumper but i also want to see bankcoin have the right price.
BANK has been reprieved after sending a pm to Bittrex.  Grin 

Hi,

no problem.  We're happy to keep BANK on the exchange.  Glad someone is working on the coin again.

Please let us know about your future plans,
Bill

Next goal is to keep it going and have the current dev either step up or hand over the keys to someone who gives a shit.
Lets BANK to the moon.

Fuck you and your coin.
Activity: 36
There's heavy whale movement into the coin...
This is only the beginning of this pump...

Get some coins and get rich
Activity: 53
Lets BANK to the moon.