Author

Topic: [ANN][CRYPT] CryptCoin x11 + PoS | P2P Anonymity | 0% Premine | Commander - page 116. (Read 512674 times)

Activity: 210
Merit: 100
hope this shit gets an update soon. I wanna watch the price jump!
Activity: 455
Merit: 250
I've been a professional forex trader for over 15 years and I have proprietary market projection tools to identify future market movements with a high degree of accuracy. There will be a one time membership fee to pay for future projects and to ensure we all are committed to the success of the team.  I want to help you guys be successful and it's time to do something proactive about it.

Please PM me with your email if you're interested and I will contact you in the next 4-6 weeks with details.  

You were doing good in this post until you mentioned a one time "MEMBERSHIP FEE".  So how do I know I can trust you?

redjedievolution - 500K and 1000K refers to the price of CRYPT in satoshis.  500,000 satoshis, 1 million satoshis, etc.  CRYPT price is currently righht around 30,000 satoshis on MintPal.

Every group charges a membership fee. It's important to have skin in the game to ensure participation. I am going to be paying to set up a website, private IM room, and forum. Plus, I'm going to spend many hours of my time every week to give group members solid trade recommendations that will help them make money. From personal experience, I've found that people don't truly value things they get for free. I've always been honest and tried to help people in the various threads I have been a part of. I have had people use me for escrow in the past. In addition to my background as a forex trader, I was also a law enforcement officer for 7 years. I'm always happy to answer any additional questions you may have. Feel free to PM me.

You were doing good until the cop part...lol jk...sorta

Seriously tho, this sounds like an interesting idea..
What type of a "membership fee" are we talking about here?