Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]⭐Dividend.Cash⭐✅CRYPTOBRIDGE LISTED✅ DIVIDEND ✅ MASTERNODE - page 6. (Read 31076 times)

Activity: 490
Merit: 103
I know of Dividend.Cash from the recommendation of a friend at bct.
A new project like Dividend.Cash will probably be a hidden gem, so I want to support you.
Hope dev will continue to flourish well for Dividend.Cash.
Good luck!
copper member
Activity: 103
Merit: 3
bear month is coming!! for investor like me its pretty exiting:)) dont miss this oppurtunity.. go hold this gem for future!!:)
Activity: 26
Merit: 0
I would like to share one experience with you guys, i am new to staking and these things but what i saw as far i am working on two project with the staking,the pos rate is much higher than other one and believe me, you guys can just hold and stake it you will earn a lot more DVD than you thought, so happy with the pos, love you DVD, hope for the best.
Activity: 72
I think Dividend.Cash is a really interesting project which can go far. Big and active community is always a good sign that it has the support of the people.  I really like the Masternode and POS aspect of it. Low supply as well which I find very good. Looking forward to keep an eye on this one and see it take off. 
Activity: 322
Dividend Cash project for me is an excellent project overall. One feature that i like most about the project is its integration of shared masternode and shared staking which allows users to have multiple payouts. The project has also offers great airdrop and bounty programs that is definitely worthy to participate in. The whole team are all approachable and friendly to its growing community.
Activity: 238
Merit: 27
Great to see a new project like this, Big Comunity and developer, Dividend cash will be one of the most romissing new coins, I will keep a eye on the project, good luck dev.
Activity: 36
Are you planning to make this coin available at a store?
For example at Amazon.
Coin prices go up if coins become available in shops.