Pages:
Author

Topic: 【ANN】ELT | ETHEREUM LIMITED TOTAL COIN【ELTCOIN】 ⚡🚀 - page 12. (Read 38663 times)

Activity: 294
Merit: 29
Could someone dumb it down for me in layman terms as to what exactly ELTCOIN does, how to use and what sets it apart?
I have a few friends who have invested and want to put some money but i am a bit new to the crypto community and am very green in my understanding.

Would be much appreciated!! Thank you so much Smiley

Read all the info in the first page, its all there. Then, feel free to ask, big annoucements this week!
Activity: 5
Merit: 0
Could someone dumb it down for me in layman terms as to what exactly ELTCOIN does, how to use and what sets it apart?
I have a few friends who have invested and want to put some money but i am a bit new to the crypto community and am very green in my understanding.

Would be much appreciated!! Thank you so much Smiley
Activity: 756
Merit: 101
lol I was about to sell my 10k eltcoin but change my mind after reading this page  ^__^
Activity: 835
Merit: 500
I think I better buy ELT now and start to HOLD it to next year, wait the price up to $1 I will be rich  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

yes,good choice... 1$ is very possible Smiley
Activity: 322
Merit: 100
I think I better buy ELT now and start to HOLD it to next year, wait the price up to $1 I will be rich  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Activity: 1862
Merit: 590
Its looking good here, Glad I have continued to hold my ELTCOIN coins. I'm really looking forward to 2018 as this could be the biggest year we have seen in crypto and good tokens/coins like this one should see a big rise in price. The volume has been steady for a while now and hopefully it continues into 2018.
Activity: 266
Merit: 101