Author

Topic: [ANN][EXY] Experty.io - Get Paid Calls For Your Expertise 📱 - page 119. (Read 56072 times)

Activity: 99
Merit: 10
At a first sight I felt a bit skeptical about the prospects of this project to achieve its goal of becoming the de facto online consulting App. However, after a bit of research and digging on their whitepaper I have found a capable team, reliable partnerships and a well designed roadmap. So yes, I think this could really gain traction in the coming months, if properly conducted.

A 3-year timeframe seems reasonable, but things in blockchain space are really moving too fast. There's also strong competition in this camp, being 21.co a recent example, or justanswer.com. There are also free alternatives such as answer.yahoo.com. If they can differentiate from these existing services, this could easily go off the ground.

Activity: 27
Merit: 0
Concept is realy good. But, suppose, I am an expert and wanna use Experty platform - payment for my work would be taken for time or for number of callings? Or I can manage it by myself? Will it be possible to connect group in one call and take crypto from all of them? *for example, some group lessons
Activity: 5
Interesting project especially for experts.
This is what Time is Money really means
Activity: 406
Merit: 100
Joined the airdrop, looking for great things from this coin.Thank you.
Activity: 378
I love the concept of this project will an app be available soon .......
Project seems organized and self explanatory... For sure anyone cb tell this is not just some pump and dump coin.... These are experts working together to bring about change in the crypto world
Activity: 160
Great idea. The team looks very big and impressive! I joined the telegram channel and followed you on Twitter to stay on course with the news of your project. Good luck! It's nice when the project is well built.
legendary
Activity: 1876
Merit: 1003