Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][FLT] Fluttercoin Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ | Proof of Transaction 3.0 | Update v0.7.5.22 - page 75. (Read 151531 times)

legendary
Activity: 1092
Merit: 1001
outstanding
you stole my first line of truth fighting with other coins is why dont u have women on the team they are very important 50% of the market , nascar likes women ,
keep on pressing the envelope
 Smiley
Activity: 96
Merit: 10
Activity: 350
Merit: 250
nice , what's the meaning of POT?
Activity: 448
I'm a Web Developer: HTML, CSS, PHP, JS.
Come on people, let's see some replies! What do you think about our Fluttercoin REVAMP!?
Activity: 44
Merit: 0
FLT needs a major comeback, it's not a impossible feat.
legendary
Activity: 1023
Tokenize Fantasy Sports
Block reward of 20, for a coin with 200,000,000?

Don't you think that's a little bit off?

Just saying

Nice presentation

And tell us more about what these flutter girls are supposed to do for the coin

Pow is one method of mining.  PoW is at 20, it is something that we discuss regularly.  

Multipool was put in place about 4 months ago to provide an much easier FLT acquisition. Sha256, scrypt, and x11 mining.  TeamFLT handles all aspects of it - managed by IcarusGlider, Imbecileee

http://www.fluttercoinpool.com/
Activity: 72
Digital Currency fanatic
Finally the flutter is back! Smiley
Congratulations with the long awaited new thread.
I haven't been active in the skype group this month.
I've met some great people there(Ofeefee,Hermann,Dogedigital,Imbecileee,Soltant,Kdioby,FX... and others that I haven't met yet  Smiley ). Thank you all for your dedication.
Keep up the excellent work that you are doing.

A coin is all about the community and the FLT is a perfect example of this.

Good luck!

P.S. I never sold my FLT and don't plan to, in fact I increased it by  Wink

Welcome back.
Activity: 118
Finally the flutter is back! Smiley
Congratulations with the long awaited new thread.
I haven't been active in the skype group this month.