Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] 🚀$2 000 000 raised 🚀 Serenity - Escrow🌟. Arbitration⭐. Exchange📈 - page 57. (Read 49215 times)

brand new
Activity: 0
Merit: 0
Hello! I am an editor from icoholder.com. Your IСO was added to our listing and now is available to investors: https://icoholder.com/en/ico/serenity-financial-4477. If you want to fill out your profile with more information, want to add, change something - feel free to contact me
Activity: 644
Merit: 101
SERENITY platform for secure CFD trading
There are too many ICO's for secured trading lately,
but I like that they have nice and huge team , when other projects announce just a little team.

So I guess I will follow this project to see how they are doing
Thank you, we are working hard to become more recognizable
Hello everyone. What is the minimum amount of funds planned by the developers of Serenity?
Good afternoon. As far as I know, the soft cup of the project is $ 2 million.

And what will happen if this amount can not be collected at the ICO?

The ICO funds will be refunded to all participants.
Activity: 266
Merit: 100
What are the advantages of Serenity if the company starts to receive licenses in additional jurisdictions?
Activity: 154
The amount of money that they decided to collect is a good capitalization and a good sign for investors. If everything goes as it should, I will also participate in the sale until the market falls apart with the growth of bitcoin.
Activity: 322
Merit: 10
I read that when they collect 10 million US dollars on the sale, the company plans to develop its own blockade. That is, if the funds will be collected less, the platform will work on some ready-made blockbuster?
Activity: 364
Hello everyone. Tell me, when you register on the Serenity platform, you will need to undergo a verification procedure?
Activity: 406
Merit: 31