Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] FINOM.IO (TabTrader, Nanopool) - TOKENIZED EQUITY OFFERING - page 31. (Read 28460 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 100
How do the algorithms of your project determine the most profitable currency for mining at the moment?
Activity: 336
Hello. Is your system controlled by any external regulators or are you working completely independently?
Activity: 280
How many departments will there be in your company structure? Which of them play the most important role in development?
Activity: 392
What is the probability that the investment idea proposed by the adviser will turn out to be unprofitable?
Activity: 294
Hello everybody! I like the description of the project. I’ve no investing experience but I’d like to try myself in this field. Finom projects will simplify my path to success. I’ll monitor the development of your company. 

Hello,
nice to hear that! If you'll have any questions, feel free to ask
Hi devs! nice job! I believe you. Good luck guys  Cheesy

Hello and thank you! We appreciate your support!
Will AI advisor help users to choose the most profitable investment solutions? What is the probability that it will be mistaken?

Hello,
AI assistant will generate several investment ideas based on data analysis of the offers on the market and user's previous investment history, and then a user just need to choose which one is the best for him/her.
Hello everybody! I like the description of the project. I’ve no investing experience but I’d like to try myself in this field. Finom projects will simplify my path to success. I’ll monitor the development of your company. 
Activity: 238
Merit: 10
How soon after the end of the ICO are you going to launch a fool-fledged version of Nanopool?
Activity: 406
Hi devs! nice job! I believe you. Good luck guys  Cheesy
How much money are you planning to spend on developing the system of personal identification? Will it be used on all the platforms of the company?