Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN|ICO] Nauticus - Better Banking & E-Commerce using Blockchain Technology - page 26. (Read 63907 times)

Activity: 18
Merit: 0
Nauticus platform offers a service that can be advantageous to traders like me which I am very excited about because this is exactly what I wanted to exist from the very first time I started trading.
Activity: 18
This is so good project !
I like it.
I will invite my friends to join this project.
Tks !!

##
Bitcointalk Username: Sebeo
Telegram airdrop: YES
Twitter airdrop: YES
Facebook airdrop: YES
Reddit airdrop: YES
Medium airdrop: YES
Bitcointalk airdrop: YES
Activity: 14
good luck. 
very nice project.
Activity: 17
This is so good project !
I like it.
I will invite my friends to join this project.
Tks !!

##
Bitcointalk Username: kendc4790
Activity: 294
Merit: 10
I like the direction at which this project is towing. It's one thing bringing out a project and it's another thing implementing it. This by far is one of the very feasible and realistic projects out there. It's definitely going to be a success
Activity: 8
its good and stable community. like to get more news about this token. great year ahead.
Activity: 336
Bitcointalk Username: terry17
Activity: 336
I am happy to see that the project has called for nearly $ 16 million, Great teamThis is a great news for the project and every one of the community members.
Activity: 182
Nauticus coins will start to be used as soon as the ICO is over,there is a great chance that the price of reapers will grow in the near future.You can get a good return on investment by simply buying tokens and then selling them later at a higher price
Activity: 20
I'm glad to be in your project, I hope the promised airdrop will be executed. A good project with a decent program. I recommended to all my friends!  Grin  Smiley Wink
Activity: 308