Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ICO] {WORK} WORK Coin- Service Performers (21.06.2018 - 5.08.2018) - page 93. (Read 187076 times)

Activity: 154
Merit: 0
Good news, the project administration is already negotiating the listing of their coins, with the exchanges Hitbtc and Yobit. A good choice of cryptocurrency exchanges.
copper member
Activity: 115
HARD CAP is only 100 Bitcoins, do you need so little to run your platform? Or will there be more rounds of ICO ?
If you look, this project will be an exchange of freelancers and 100 Bitcoin is enough to create such a platform.
On the contrary, it seems to me that 100 Bitcoins is a lot, 50 Bitcoins would be enough, on the other hand, there will be funds for advertising, which is always necessary.
I'm not the first day I participate in the ICO, I've been doing this for about 2 years and have seen a lot of projects, 100 Bitcoins - this is very little for a project of this scale.

We all have calculated and this amount is optimal for us now for the full implementation of the project Smiley
Activity: 182
Merit: 1
HARD CAP is only 100 Bitcoins, do you need so little to run your platform? Or will there be more rounds of ICO ?
If you look, this project will be an exchange of freelancers and 100 Bitcoin is enough to create such a platform.
On the contrary, it seems to me that 100 Bitcoins is a lot, 50 Bitcoins would be enough, on the other hand, there will be funds for advertising, which is always necessary.
I'm not the first day I participate in the ICO, I've been doing this for about 2 years and have seen a lot of projects, 100 Bitcoins - this is very little for a project of this scale.
Dear bounty manager. We are waiting for information about the project. The links that you submitted here do not work.

Yes, we know that the links do not work, soon everything will work well. We are working on it