Pages:
Author

Topic: 🌟🌟🌟🚀[ANN][ICO]🌟GET 3 TOKENS FOR 1🌟—Nimfamoney—CRYPTOLENDING PLATFORM - page 12. (Read 22068 times)

Activity: 987
Merit: 289
Blue0x.com
I'm just curious, Does participating in NIMFA ICO need to give your true identity? Since this is a lending cryptocurrency, does giving your identity required?

Nimfa implements trustless system, so you do not need to give your identity to them.  All you just need to give is your ETH address  and the nimfa you will use for the loan to process the transaction.

If this is so, then how will they make sure that they would get paid on the time agreed on when they do not have personal info about the person getting the loan? Because everyone can promise to pay at the agreed date as much as how they can run away from responsibilities. I mean im not good with these things so im a bit curious.  As to how they deal with these happenings.
Blue0x.com
I'm just curious, Does participating in NIMFA ICO need to give your true identity? Since this is a lending cryptocurrency, does giving your identity required?

Im also having the same curiosity as yours. I want to know what are the requirements when making a loan to nimfa. I wanna know if the process or if they should know a lot about the one trying to get a loan. Like what are he’s sources of income or his name and address or where he will be using the funds. Questions like these have been running through my mind for quite a while now.
Activity: 1190
Merit: 253

Nimfa implements trustless system, so you do not need to give your identity to them.  All you just need to give is your ETH address  and the nimfa you will use for the loan to process the transaction.
Activity: 574
Merit: 250
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!