Pages:
Author

Topic: 🔴[ANN][IEO] TeleCoin - annonymous p2p cryptocurrency [LIVE NOW]🔴 - page 11. (Read 4613 times)

Activity: 98
Merit: 1
I studied the project a little, but I don't understand why it was created. who needs it?

The goal is to build a network based on fair and trusting interaction, rewarding those who help maintain, grow and contribute to future infrastructure development and growth.
Activity: 140
Merit: 2
I studied the project a little, but I don't understand why it was created. who needs it?

I am sure that the platform was created for ordinary users.
Activity: 112

Telecoin was created to provide users with freedom and fair management by providing a secure and private transaction environment. This is the main goal of the project.
Activity: 62
What is Swift? What are its advantages?

Instant transactions: SwiftX transactions are confirmed and consumed within seconds Cool Cool Cool
Activity: 84
What is Swift? What are its advantages?
That's a really great idea, putting ads on all social networks is the main key to attract the attention of the entire community, they must be willing to install on a large platform platform such as Google, Facebook, Twitter or Instagram to reach that target.

Social networks always give an increase in new users, the main thing is that advertising works correctly.
Social networks are simply striking in their effectiveness
 Cry
Activity: 154
That's a really great idea, putting ads on all social networks is the main key to attract the attention of the entire community, they must be willing to install on a large platform platform such as Google, Facebook, Twitter or Instagram to reach that target.

Social networks always give an increase in new users, the main thing is that advertising works correctly.
Activity: 1451
Merit: 258
And so many people are interested in this project, but no one knows how it will feel in the future.
If you manage to attract investment, it will feel great.