Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]🚀🚀🚀Merit🚀🚀🚀[Proof-of-Growth][PoW][Vaults][Aliases][Escrow][No ICO] - page 4. (Read 33370 times)

Activity: 9
Merit: 0
Want to join the amazing Merit community? click my invite link and I can get you setup with the wallet downloaded and you mining in just a few minutes! https://wallet.merit.me/?invite=keepwatukill I will give you 1 Merit to get started and answer any specific questions you have!
copper member
Activity: 33
I'm a Free Software Developer.
Do you have own cold wallet already? Users can only mining coins or there are will be some rewards for inviting friends to this project? And what about airdrop?

There's no cold wallet in the plans as far as I know. Users can get what Merit calls "growth rewards", or "growth mining", as in additional drops of MRT that vary in quantity and frequency: you get them by growing the network and holding merit in your account, curently 3/4 of each block (so 15 MRT) is distributed to the network trough PoG rewards so they are pretty generous. Of course the more (active) people you invite and the more merit you hold, the greater your rewards. I think this answers your last question too: no airdrops, as they are kinda part of the system too, but rewarding real action instead of spamming one.

Sorry, but I cant understand. if they dont have own wallet, than they have tokens (ERC or NEP5 etc.) ? There is no own blockchain?

Yes there is a wallet and blockchain. There is no software yet to create a COLD wallet (one you can print out). But it's pretty easy to create a cold wallet by simply printing your mnemonic phrase that's generated for the wallet.
Activity: 402
Merit: 100
We are legion!!!! Join us! I have free invites.
 ----> https://wallet.merit.me/?invite=eance  <----
Activity: 1372
Merit: 259
Do you have own cold wallet already? Users can only mining coins or there are will be some rewards for inviting friends to this project? And what about airdrop?