Author

Topic: [ANN][MOON] Mooncoin: You know where it's headed! KGW exploit FIXED 4/3/2014 - page 506. (Read 1106885 times)

Activity: 20
Merit: 0

Launching a pool at:

https://moon.hashfolio.com

shortly after launch!

SSL, 1% Fee, PPS
Activity: 378
Merit: 250
Activity: 249
We need no-QT wallets then, ask for it when you announce the wallet bounty, and moon coin will really launch to mars, there lot better interfaces for windows...

PM me with details or suggestions, I'd really appreciate it!

Sorry can't give you more technical details, I am still an amateur developer but I would like to share a public suggestion... There are a lot of cryptocurrencies lovers that are skilled designers and developers, QT, firstly of all, is not original, seems like old or retro interface... there are lots of nice interface solution with good design, style and safety, all better than QT platform, IMHO. Where are those devs and designers? Why not contribute to this coin and start to change all same ugly wallet for all cryptos...

C'mon OP, give a nice bounty for that task, and trust me, will be a nice invest to Moon coin...

I know nxt started with new interface of wallets, but still we need better design and features !!!

PS: I wish i could help but i have not the skills :/
Activity: 420
we still have 20 hours or so left to go til launch.

When people begin to mine, keep in mind I am buying MOON.

When you have a decent stock, PM me and we can negotiate.
Activity: 896
Merit: 272
Undeadbitcoiner Will not DIE until 1BTC=50K
How many hour later launch ? I dont understand the time in title.
2013 Dec 30 1 PM ET time
For your reference you can go here so where ever in the world you are you can get there on time.
http://www.worldtimeserver.com/current_time_in_US-NY.aspx
Activity: 126
Merit: 100
KlondikeCoin - Get Real Gold !
1pm eastern = 7pm cet
Activity: 42
Merit: 0

1PM EST. You have to check for your timezone.
legendary
Activity: 1008
Merit: 1000